Welcome to IRON Forums Website
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Get the ball rolling, PC builds

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

Robert2424

Robert2424

Minister of Defense (P&W)

• NM⎪Inactive
  • 5,720 posts
  • Resources:
  • CN Nation ID:538459
  • Souls Baptized:4,412,595
  • Squadron:Kilo

So this ball needs to get rolling and surprised this hasn't been discussed yet.

So I'm going to be wanting to build a PC. More Pacifically a Gaming PC. I have a general Idea what I like, and I want this Computer to be high end computer. 

People with PC building Experience, I want your recommendations. 

So, I've never built a PC before, but have researched it in the past. 

I will need the whole set up. 

Mouse,

Keyboard,

Monitor, 

Power Unit,

Cooling Unit,

Graphic Card, 

Mother Board,

Memory, I have a bad habit of not deleating much of anything but Cookies and small files, so I will need probally TB memory if not more, 

The Tower itself,

(Then My memory comes foggy with other parts of the PC build. )

Posted Image

Posted Image

Posted Image

(Doom War Damage Rank) 35: Robert2424 - 21 - 67,720.61 - 28,156.05 - 96,651.47

Posted Image

Robert2424 has been Baptized in Fire and Blood and Emerged as IRON!

Awards Bar:

Users Awards

DeathMerchant

DeathMerchant

IRONclad

• Military - Radar Leadership
  • 6,498 posts
  • Resources:
  • CN Nation ID:156811

Before we can start, how much are you willing to spend? Low level build $600-$750? Mid level $800-$1150? High end $1200-$1800+ ?

The idea of war is not to die for your country, it's to make the enemy die for his.

Former Member of the VOC