Welcome to IRON Forums Website
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

North Korea needs nukes...beacause Trump

• Please log in to reply
53 replies to this topic

HackSlash

HackSlash

Baptized

• NM|Former Member
  • 880 posts
  • Resources:
  • CN Nation ID:600902
  • Souls Baptized:1,518,583
  • Squadron:Kilo

Hold your horses Trump supporters...Lys I'm looking in your direction.

No, seriously wait.

I graduated from MUN.  I earned two degrees from MUN, nearly 20 years ago.  In my day, we would have laughed this idiot off campus.

Here, read this absolute horseshit.

http://themuse.ca/2018/04/04/why-north-korea-needs-nuclear-weapons/

I only agree with one sentence in this whole thing (which is poorly written): "North Korea has done a lot of terrible things to their own people which cannot be excused."  You mean Little Rocket Man?

He tries to paint Mr. Trump and the US as a bunch of blood thirsty warmongers.  That the fucking Norks are peaceful people dedicated to peaceful reunification.  This idiot can go fuck his hat.

Lets leave whether you love or hate Trump aside.  President Trump is subject to term limits, rule of law, and is fully accountable to the American people.

Jim Jong Asshole is subject to nothing.  His word is law.  He can do what he pleases.  The only way to remove this blood soaked dictator is by military coup. 

President Trump can be removed by an impeachment vote in Congress. 

Bloody hell.  As far as I'm concerned the author of this shameful piece of crap should do himself a favour.  Stop wasting his money, drop out of University, because he's too stupid to be there.

Posted Image

Awards Bar: